3 October 2022

Ben Burgess releases debut album: ‘Tears The Size Of Texas’

Ben Burgess, who co-wrote countless hit-songs for the likes of Morgan Wallen, Lil Wayne, Diplo and ERNEST, has now released his debut album ‘Tears The Size Of Texas’. With this album filled with “Classic Cowboy Songs” and “Murder Ballads”, Burgess plans on taking the world of Country and Western by storm.